Ideal flatmates

Happy to live with anyone


Description

Hey guys. I’m Patrick.

I’m 37 years old. Friendly. Neat, private and quiet.

I’ve spoken to a few of you awesome people already. I’ve been living privately in NQ for heath reasons for the last 12 months and am now moving to Brisbane to look for work. While that may spook you, rest assured I am in a position to cover my current rent and utilities, and would be able to do so with you and your property, and would happily be able to provide proof of payments/savings etc. I also have a TICA file which I can provide which shows I have no black listings etc from any rentals I have had over the years.

I guess the only catch is I am not looking to be down in Brisbane until the 14th Dec at the earliest which makes inspections hard for me, but also hard for any potential renters to meet me and get a vibe. I am more than happy to take a property on trust of pics/videos etc, and I am more than happy to discuss ways in which I can alleviate any fears or doubts you have. Perhaps paying a bond until I move? Perhaps paying portion of rent upfront until the date? I am open to suggestions to lock down a property.

Because I am trying to make it a simple move furniture would be desirable, so would all bills inclusive, but I am flexible. No car etc so that is no concern.

I’m also leaning towards something on my own, as I’m very private and just looking to get back on my feet now that my health has improved.

If you’ve stuck through my long winded post, congrats. If you like what you’ve read, don’t hesitate to contact me so we can talk.



Listing ID: L19120210520411

Posted on 2 December 2019