About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 25 to 30 years old, professional, outside smokers only

Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome

Room description

Hi to everybody guys, unfortunately i’m leaving australia in less than 1 month so my bedroom will be available soon.

It’s a kingsize bedroom ideal for a couple o for anyone looking for a quite flat in a quite zone.

The bedroom, as like as all the flat, is completely furnished and provided with air conditioned, fan, washing machine dryer, dishwashe etc.

The weekly price is 300$;

The bills like internet and electricity are not included but not expensive.

The flat is composed by a little living room with airco and tv,

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, terrace and a little extra room with a little bed ideal for guest or to be used like closet.

The building is also provided with carpark, rooftop with bbq zone and deckchairs and is situated along main street in kangaroo point:

10 min by the story bridge

10 min from thorton street ferry terminal( closest terminal to eagle street)

15 min from southbank

5 min far from the cbd(by ferry)

5 min from the closest bus stop

Pharmacy, supermarkets and little shops are just along the street!

You will find a really easygoing couple already living here.

Both of them working full time, they are nice, quite, clean and ready to help for whatever you need!!

Feel free to text me for more informations and for a visit of the flat!

Good day to everybody guys!!😉

Listing ID: H18120274010442

Posted on 2 December 2018