About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 35 years old


Room description

Spacious three bedroom, two bathroom modern house with a large backyard only 1.5km from Marion Shopping Centre and 3km from Brighton beach.

The house is clean, low maintenance and fully furnished (excluding bedrooms) with lots of storage space. Both bedrooms will fit queen beds and also have built in wardrobes.

The shared bathroom is spacious with a separate toilet and vanity.

The house features incredible air conditioning throughout the whole house, heating in the living/dining area, front loader washing machine, dishwasher, fast internet and outdoor entertaining area.

The house is located in a quiet street with quiet neighbours only 1.5km from Marion shopping centre and Goodlife Gym as well as Foodland and a chemist on Seacombe Road and a takeaway shop at the end of the street.

There is a bus stop at the end of the street and we are close to Flinders University.

There is off-street parking available in the driveway.

My name is Caitlin and I’m a 24-year-old female who works full-time in Marketing and Public Relations and I have an American Staffy puppy.

My American Staffy is a friendly, energetic puppy who is protective of the people he loves and his home so he has proven to be a great guard dog. He spends all of his time outdoors but loves to meet new people and be spoilt with attention.

I enjoy hanging out with friends over red wine, eating out or going to the movies. I love movies so I am always up for chilling on the couch watching Netflix/Stan but also enjoy my own space and alone time.

I’ve lived in this rental for 12-months now and am looking for new housemates as my current housemate will be moving on at the end of the lease.


Listing ID: H1906112559130

Posted on 11 June 2019