About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

Your room is double bed size (can fit queen bed too) with spacious BIR upstairs. Shared bathroom with shower and toilet, with a second toilet in the laundry. No dryer (washing lines outside, washing stand incl in the room). Separate kitchen (with dishwasher). The whole place is for share including kitchen's crockery and cutlery and other utensils.

Primary location possibly the most beautiful coastal areas in metropolitan Melbourne, at Half moon bay/Red Bluff rocks cliff. If you beach goer you would love it here. Bay waters view overlooking Cerberus shipwreck from the balcony.

Parking off street might be also arranged.

It's 1 min walk to the beach and all areas pictured within 5 mins walk from the doorstep. Nearest railway station is Sandringham, with metro bus connection. Zone 2.

A 10 mins walk to B. Rock village shopping centre (1 min drive), with number of cafes, restaurants, supermarkets, modern pub, Tacos, post office, hairdresser and more.

Looking for a clean and tidy person, preferably living healthy lifestyle, as the place is also free of toxic household products. Preferably none smoker, as I don't smoke. Smoking outside only or balcony.

References from previous landlord/property agent and workplace might be required.

Rent is $200 per week (FREE WI-FI) + bills (Aprox. $15-25/week summer/winter).

Inspections: on appointment ony.

===============================

About me:

------------------

I'm very easy going person, respectful, and ready to compromise.

Like my morning coffee time, occasional drink, up for chat or sharing a meal, but also understanding that everyone needs their own space.

Living strictly healthy lifestyle (and I mean it), so I'm healthy, friendly person.

I'm also a dancer, involved mostly in Melbourne Latin dance scene (dancing Zouk, Salsa, Bachata and also Ballroom, Tango and many more). In addition love to play tennis (involved in interclub competition), chess, and bridge (a cards game).

At the moment working as chauffeur driver (luxury sedans and stretched limousines), usually afternoon shifts.

I'm also a distributor of Usana brand nutritional supplements and personal care products.


Listing ID: H18040191816559

Posted on 21 November 2020