About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 10 October
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, professionals


Room description

Very spacious 3 bedrooms, 2 level townhouse, situated in a secure complex across the road from a nice leafy park. Located within one kilometre of Norman Park train station, bus stops and ferry.

The available room is unfurnished. Spacious and with lots of natural light, it easily accommodates a queen-size bed and other furniture. The main window features garden views. You also get your own bathrooms, one upstairs which has a large spa bath in it, that is shared used by the other flatmate.

The townhouse comes with its own private outdoor backyard/garden area and BBQ facilities. The house also has ducted air-conditioning. The communal areas are almost fully furnished. The main item you'll need is a fridge.

Netflix and internet are available (not included in the rent. Costs would work out to be about an additional $30 a month)

House rules are normal shared responsibilities, including watering the garden, fortnightly communal area cleaning, taking bins in and out.

A cat could be considered. (landlord does not allow dogs)

If you have any questions and would like to arrange a time to inspect the townhouse, please contact me

I am 49yr old female with a vibrant spirit, bubbly and cheerful personality, who is open-minded, understanding and works in the alternative health, medicine, and wellbeing industry. She enjoys zouk dancing, cooking, gardening, socialising, markets, traveling and the beach.


Listing ID: H20091525552164

Posted on 15 September 2020