About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 45 years old

Room description

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment located on Sturt Street, just behind the Central Markets. You will have your own private bathroom which has a bath (lucky you).

The room has built in wardrobes and comfortably fits a queen size bed, bed side tables and book case. The apartment has a large open plan kitchen/lounge and north facing balcony, and lots of storage space.

The apartment is fully furnished, but there is scope for additional furniture too...

The apartment was built in 2015 and has what you’d expect in a new apartment; central a/c, gas stove, dishwasher etc. The outdoor area is fitted to the gas so the webber is always good to go :-)

The house is fully furnished, except for the bedroom. Bills (internet, power, gas) split between the two of us. Internet is $25p/m each, power and gas are charged at standard tariff rates.

I'm a 30 y/o professional, from Adelaide originally but recently returned home after a hiatus travelling and working internationally. I've been lucky enough to travel a lot, but still love adventuring.

Have lived in quite a few share houses, so you'll be getting what you'd expect: clean, tidy, and respectful of privacy and space of my house mates. I'm easy going and enjoy getting around an occasional drink or two and catching a music gig when I can. Also known to cook delicious food and binge with Netflix, when time allows!

Weekends usually involve the outdoors, the sun and a bit of exercise.

Listing ID: H19020113154592

Posted on 3 February 2019